This wiki is locked. Future workgroup activity and specification development must take place at our new wiki. For more information, see this blog post about the new governance model and this post about changes to the website.

This page has moved to the new wiki for the Change Management workgroup. Find the latest version here

Change Management

Meeting Agendas and Minutes for Change Management

Meetings are held weekly on Thursdays

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central Europe

(contact SteveSpeicher if you'd like to participate)

Agendas and Minutes

This page has moved to the new wiki for the Change Management workgroup. Find the latest version here

  Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2012 4, 18 1, 15, 29 14, 28 11, 28 9, 23 20 none 23, 30 6,13      
2011 5, 19 2, 16 9, 16, 30 13, 27 11, 25 8, 22 6, 20, 27 17, 31 14, 28 12, 26 9, 22? , 30 14
2010 6, 20 3, 17 3, 17, 31 14, 28 12, 19,26 2, 23 7, 21, 28 4, 18 1, 15 13, 27 10, 24 8
2009 21 4, 18 4, 18 1, 15, 29 5, 13, 27 10, 24 8, 22 5, 19 2, 16, 30 14, 29 11, 25 9, 16

Actions from Meetings

CmMeetingsActions

Previous out-of-cycle meetings

Bi-weekly V2 technical working sessions (no longer active)

Topic revision: r83 - 27 Sep 2012 - 17:12:48 - SteveSpeicher
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Copyright by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Contributions are governed by our Terms of Use
Ideas, requests, problems regarding this site? Send feedback