This wiki is locked. Future workgroup activity and specification development must take place at our new wiki. For more information, see this blog post about the new governance model and this post about changes to the website.
Date: 26 April 2012
Time: 7:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Eastern, 3:00 PM UK, 4:00 PM Frankfurt, 5:00 PM Haifa, 8:30 PM Bangalore
Call In Number: (emailed)
Participation request: contact JimConallen

Agenda

  1. Updates on Core Activities
  2. Continue discussion on impact analysis scenarios
  3. Discuss link labeling (label, reverse label)

Attendance

Regrets: Steve Speicher, John Crouchley

Atendees: , Jim Conallen

Minutes

Topic revision: r1 - 26 Apr 2012 - 11:46:21 - JimConallen
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Copyright by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Contributions are governed by our Terms of Use
Ideas, requests, problems regarding this site? Send feedback